Contact

Contact IAHV UK

Official Address

International Association for Human Values (UK)
Pear Tree House
Upper Hartfield
East Sussex TN7 4DX
UK
Telephone: +44 (0)1342 822927
Email: info@iahv.org.uk

Financial Matters

For all finance related matters, contact:
Mr. Rajagopalan Ramadurai,
6, Campbell Road,
Maiden Bower,
Crawley
RH10 7GY
Telephone: 07775 704474
Email: treasurer@iahv.org.uk

Fundraising:

Shailen Mittal
Telephone: 07949 534532
Email: shailen.mittal@iahv.org.uk

Send Message by Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Regional Centres

London – North

Anjali Mittal
Tel: 07901 039566
Email: anjali.mittal@iahv.org.uk

London – East

Shailen Mittal
Tel: 07949 534532
Email: shailen.mittal@iahv.org.uk

London – South

Hajra Basit
Tel: 07443 062576
Email: hajra19@gmail.com

Kent

Shriroop Parikh
Tel: 07739 572073
Email: shriroop.parikh@iahv.org.uk

Guernsey

Julie Madeley
Tel: 01481 251226
Email: julie.artofliving@gmail.com

Wales/W Midlands

Sue Hindle
Tel: 07720068180
Email: Sue.hindle@iahv.org.uk

Leicester

Neena Joshi
Tel: 07521578347
Email: neena.joshi@hotmail.co.uk

South Yorkshire

Ravi Karwa
Tel: 01302 531464
Email: Ravi_Karwa@hotmail.com

Merseyside

Dalip Matta
Tel: 07867 973216
Email: dalip_matta@yahoo.com

Scotland

Jaydeep Pancholi
Email: jpancholi90@gmail.com

GET INVOLVED To reach more people in need, we need your help: volunteers, supporters and donations.